New live double album from The Hooters return to news

Give The Music Back cover

June 2017
The Hooters release the new live double album Give The Music Back

The final mixes, mastering and artwork were completed in May 2017 for an exciting new live double album entitled Give The Music Back that includes over 100 minutes of music on two CDs.

This album contains all-new live recordings from four sold-out shows that were recorded on November 6&7, 2015 and November 4&5, 2016, at the legendary Keswick Theatre in Glenside, PA, near Philadelphia, capturing the essence of the band's traditional Thanksgiving holiday concerts for their loyal and very supportive hometown fans.

Official release date: 27 June 2017 — Purchase Information:
CDs may be purchased at CD Baby. The album and its individual tracks are available for download on Apple Music/iTunes, Amazon Music, and other digital music distributors.

Give The Music Back
Produced by Eric Bazilian, Rob Hyman & William Wittman

Disc One
  1. I'm Alive
  2. Hanging On A Heartbeat
  3. Day By Day
  4. All You Zombies
  5. Private Emotion
  6. Morning Buzz
  7. South Ferry Road
  8. The Boys Of Summer
  9. Graveyeard Waltz
  10. 500 Miles
  11. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  12. Where Do The Children Go
Disc Two
  1. Karla With A K
  2. 25 Hours A Day
  3. Jigs & Reels
  4. Satellite
  5. Johnny B
  6. And We Danced
  7. Give The Music Back
  8. Peace Medley
    • What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love & Understanding
    • Blood From A Stone
    • It's The End Of The World As We Know It
  9. Beat Up Guitar

Last updated on 2017-06-27 at 12:32 EDT
© 2003-2017 Hooers Music, LLC